Federal Election Commission
1 document
101 definitions

Document NameDate

Campaign Guide for Political Party Committees
101 definitions

Loading conversations.

The Commission is made up of six members, who are appointed by the President and confirmed by the Senate. Each member serves a six-year term, and two seats are subject to appointment every two years. The Chairmanship of the Commission rotates among the members each year, with no member serving as Chairman more than once during his or her term.